Passer au contenu
Free UK Shipping Orders Over £25

Pelargonium Leaf


£14.95 Inc Vat   
£12.46 Ex Vat

Pelargonium Leaf

Nom de planteGeranium
Partie végétaleFeuille
Procédé d 'extractionExtraction par solvant
OrigineÉgypte

NoteABSOLUT Pelargonium leaf is a multiple year buisson, usually used for hemorroïdes, high of environ 1 m (3 pieds), Leaf fines, Edge shaped, Open Pink White flowers.Les feuilles sont utilisées pour produire du béton et l 'huile est extraite par solvant de qualité alimentaire.

CouleurVert jaune

Usage courantLes feuilles de géranium sont utiles dans le traitement de l 'acné, des ecchymoses, des brûlures, des coupures, de la dermatite, de l' eczéma, des hémorroïdes, des poux, des insecticides, du psoriasis, de l 'ulcère, de l' enflure, de l 'oedème, de la circulation, de La douleur de la gorge, de l' amygdalite, du syndrome prénatal, de la ménopause, du stress et des douleurs nerveuses.Sa réputation en tant que version absolue est bien enregistrée.

CohérenceMoyen

Attention!Milieu

Résistance au parfum
Fort

EtL 'essence de Geranium s' accompagne bien de l' herbicide Dom, roller, bergamote, carotte, cèdre, citronnelle, sauge, pamplemousse, jasmin, lavande, lime, orange, orange et romarin.

Description parfumée
Les feuilles de Geranium ont un parfum à la fois sucré et herbeux, avec des caractéristiques subtiles semblables à celles des roses.

HistoireCes plantes proviennent d'Afrique du Sud, de l'île de la réunion, de Madagascar, de l'Égypte et du Maroc.Ils ont été introduits au XVIIe siècle dans des pays européens comme l'Italie, l'Espagne et la France.Au début, le géranium était planté autour de la maison pour aider à prévenir les fées du mal.
Attention•Non toxique, non stimulant, généralement non sensible, bien qu 'il suscite des sensibilités chez certains, car il équilibre le système hormonal et doit être évité pendant la grossesse.
Il est important de noter que tout est absolument concentré par la nature.A moins que vous ne vous habituiez à des parfums non dilués, ils ne devraient pas être évalués dans cet état.Pour ceux qui ont essayé pour la première fois de le faire, nous leur recommandons vivement de diluer leur évaluation.Sinon, la complexité des arômes, en particulier la rareté et l'exotisme, disparaîtra.
Important indicator* Les informations fournies ne sont utilisées qu'à des fins éducatives.

Document normatif

Geranium Leaf - Absolute Oil

Geranium Leaf - Absolute Oil

  • Inc Vat
  • Ex Vat


Geranium Leaf - Absolute Oil

Botanical Name: Pelargonium graveolens
Plant Part: Leaves
Extraction Method: Solvent Extraction
Origin: Egypt

Description: Geranium Leaf Absolute is a hairy perennial shrub, often used in haemorrhoids, and will stand up to about one meter high (3 feet) with pointed leaves, serrated at the edges and pinkish-white flowers. The leaves are used to produce the concrete, and the oil is obtained through food grade solvent extraction.

Colour: Yellow Green

Common Uses: Geranium Leaf absolute can be used to help in the treatment of acne, bruises, burns, cuts, dermatitis, eczema, hemorrhoids, lice, mosquito repellant, ringworm, ulcers, breast engorgement, Oedema, poor circulation, sore throat, tonsillitis, PMS, menopausal problems, stress and neuralgia. It\'s reputation as an extremely versitile absolute is well documented.

Consistency: Medium

Note: Middle

Strength of Aroma
: Strong

Blends Well With: Geranium Absolute works well with Angelica, Basil, Bergamot, Carrot seed, Cedarwood, Citronella, Clary Sage, Grapefruit, Jasmine, Lavender, Lime, Neroli, Orange and Rosemary.

Aromatic Description
: Geranium Leaf absolute has a scent that is both sweet and herbaceous, while carrying some subtle notes similar in character to Rose.

History: The plants originated from South Africa as well as Reunion, Madagascar, Egypt and Morocco. They were introduced to European countries such as Italy, Spain and France in the 17th century. In early times geraniums were planted around the house to help keep evil sprits at bay.
Cautions: Non-toxic, non-irritant and generally non-sensitizing, though it can cause sensitivity in some people and due to the fact that it balances the hormonal system, it should be avoided during pregnancy.
It is important to note that all absolutes are extremely concentrated by nature. They should not be evaluated in this state unless you are accustomed to the undiluted fragrance. For those trying Absolutes for the first time, we strongly recommend they be evaluated in dilution. Otherwise, the complexity of the fragrance - particularly the rare and exotic notes - become lost.
Important Note: The information provided is for educational purposes only.

Specification Documents

Geranium Leaf Absolute - Allergens.pdf
Geranium Leaf Absolute - SDS.pdf